NPO Tokyo Community School

Tokyo Community School

03-5989-1869

school@tokyocs.org

〒164-0001

1-62-10 Nakano, Tokyo 164-0001

Tokyo Community School

Observation day 2018

At TCS we would like everyone to actually see the children and the school. We have set observation days for each month that are open to parents, educators, aspiring educators, students, and those from the public.

==Tokyo Community School Open Day==

【2018】

  • Tuesday 24th April   Regular Classes
  • Tuesday 15th May   Regular Classes
  • Friday 25th May   Presentation
  • Tuesday 5th June   Regular Classes
  • Tuesday 3rd July   Regular Classes
  • Saturday 14th July   Presentation
  • Tuesday 11th September   Regular Classes
  • Tuesday 2nd October   Regular Classes
  • Friday 12th October   Presentation
  • Friday, Saturday 19th-20th October   TCS Festival
  • Tuesday 6th November   Regular Classes
  • Friday 30th November   Presentation
  • Tuesday 4th December   Regular Classes
  • Saturday 15th December   Miracle Hyper Stage (School Concert)

【2019】

  • Friday 25th January   Presentation
  • Tuesday 29th January   Regular Classes
  • Tuesday 12th February   Regular Classes
  • Wednesday 6th March English Presentation
  • Sunday 17th March   Presentation

※ There may be changes without notice.
※ The preschool is not open for observations.

●For Regular Classes

※ We recommend participating from the morning meeting until the end of the day (8:30-15:30).
※ There will be a short information session during the open day (10:40-11:25)
※ We may have to decline requests when there are too many participants.

●For Presentations

※ Observations are open during the morning (9:20-12:00). Details about the presentation will be given separately.

●Inquiries & Registration

Tokyo community school office (Ms. Mawaki, Ms. Wakabayashi)

When contacting through email, please let us know the following details:

  • Email subject: Request for open day participation
  1. Preferred date:
  2. Name of participant (all):
  3. Child’s current grade:
  4. Email address:
  5. Phone number (the most reachable number during the day):
  6. Visiting time:
  7. How you found out about TCS (friend, internet, newspaper, magazine etc.):
  8. Questions (if you have any):

※ If there is no response for 3 days after sending your inquiry through the inquiry form, please send it through again or call the school.